Performances of Piano Sonata B flat major D960


17:30, Saturday 26 August 2017
Rosslyn Hill Unitarian Chapel (external link)
3 Pilgrim’s Pl
NW3 1NG London
United Kingdom

A performance of the final pieces written for solo piano by Franz Schubert and Morton Feldman (external link), alongside Schubert’s sonate for violin and piano with Aisha Orazbayeva.

Morton Feldman Palais de Mari 198624
Franz Schubert Sonata D major D384 181615
Franz Schubert Piano Sonata B flat major D960 182840