Performances of Constancy


Plus-Minus Ensemble

18:30, Thursday 19 November 2020
Reid Concert Hall
Edinburgh College of Art
EH8 9AG Edinburgh
United Kingdom

A concert of works exploring notions of duality and togetherness, and possible modes of interactivity. With Plus Minus musicians Alice Purton cello, and Mark Knoop piano. The concert will be live-streamed.

Jonathan Harvey Advaya 199423
Gareth Williams Constancy 2019*7
Galina Ustvolskaya Grand Duet 195923
first performance