Performances of Music for Seven

From zerO

Durham Musicon

19:30, Saturday 1 December 2012
Durham University (external link)
United Kingdom

As part of from zerO, a five-day festival celebrating John Cage’s 100th anniversary, Lucy Schaufer and Mark Knoop present Erik Satie’s Socrate, then join the Ives Ensemble for Music for Seven.

Erik Satie Socrate — Drame Symphonique 191830
John Cage Music for Seven 1984, rev 198730