Performances of Extension



19:00, Saturday 21 February 2015
Deptford Town Hall (external link)
288-300 New Cross Road
SE14 6AF London
United Kingdom

As part of the Contemporary Music Research Unit’s conference: Compositional Aesthetics and the Political, Aisha Orazbayeva and Mark Knoop perform Spahlinger’s monumental duo. Also featuring the premiere of a new work by Caroline Lucas for piano and video.

Lauren Redhead i am but one small instrument 20125
Caroline Lucas 21 February 2015 2015*10
Mathias Spahlinger Extension 1979/8050
first performance