Performances of Rising from the Ashes

Shona Brown Recital

Blüthner Piano Centre

19:00, Thursday 21 February 2008
Blüthner Piano Centre (external link)
1 Davies Street, Berkeley Square
W1K 3DB London
United Kingdom

A private recital given by Shona Brown, flute; Mark Knoop, piano; and Magnus Mehta, percussion.

Béla Bartók Suite Paysanne Hongroise (trans Paul Arma) 19568
Traditional Gaelic Air Cha Till MacCrimmon (arr Shona Brown) 5
Traditional Armenian/Scottish Vardani Mor Voghb/Flowers of the Forest (arr Shona Brown, Magnus Mehta) 8
Ian Clarke Zoom Tube 20018
Pierre Boulez Sonatine 194612
Tarek Younis Rising from the Ashes 20055